Miffa Chan


BunnyGP Vol. 2
July 18, 2007, 10:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,
Blast she has attitude for racing
Latest news!!!

Mr. Hamane – The new HRC President – has read our post and after some deals with Miguelona’s Manager – Mr Cyteck– She has signed a 2 years contract to compite in the 8o CC superbunny series.

The team is still negotiating her debut in upper categories due to her outstanding physical condition.

Enclosed you will find a picture of the event in which the Miffa-Wifibunnies team was presented.


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations!!! I look forward to more fabulous photos of a racing Miquelona!

Comment by s tsui

Congratulations!!! I look forward to more fabulous photos of a racing Miquelona!

Comment by Anonymous

A Stabunny has been born 😀

Comment by CytecK

A Stabunny has been born 😀

Comment by Anonymous

Now all the pressure is on the general manager. Mr Cyteck.

And sure he will keep the tempo!!!

Comment by Miffa

Now all the pressure is on the general manager. Mr Cyteck.And sure he will keep the tempo!!!

Comment by Anonymous

jajajajaja, buenísimo!

Comment by katanga

jajajajaja, buenísimo!

Comment by Anonymous

Hi! I’m cousin Miffer !!

I’ve just arrived from Benicassim. I’m at MuSiK’s home now…

I’ve posted something at wifiblanes blog !!

See you soon Miffa 😉

Comment by Miffer

Hi! I’m cousin Miffer !! I’ve just arrived from Benicassim. I’m at MuSiK’s home now… I’ve posted something at wifiblanes blog !!See you soon Miffa 😉

Comment by Anonymous

Hey Musik

I am glad my cousin has been having fun with you at FIB.

I can imaging Pinyonet is watching fireworks with Cyteck

and what about Mandarina with Mr. Evasèe

Comment by Miffa

Hey MusikI am glad my cousin has been having fun with you at FIB.I can imaging Pinyonet is watching fireworks with Cyteckand what about Mandarina with Mr. Evasèe

Comment by Anonymous

[…] a Sumo fighter sized Draculina.The first night all my sisters and friends were a bit afraid, even Miguelona and […]

Pingback by ビッグ (ookina) Drako – Miffa Chan




Leave a comment